Posts Tagged ‘domain’

Website Checking Guidelines – 2nd Sem 2015-2016

PRELIM PERIOD: Website Checking Guidelines

Schedule: January 13 to January 20, 2016
1. Check and Rate 5 co-students. Visit http://erickabuzo.com/web-programming-class-2nd-sem-2015-2016/.

The next 4 numbers after you in your same section are those who will check. And your number which is the same in the next section is also assigned to you to be checked. Ex: If you are number 6 of BSIT2-2, you will check number 7,8,9,10 in the same section, and you will check also number 6 of BSIT2-3.Special Cases where there is no student number present in the next section whom to be checked or there is no student number present from the next section who will check you. Here is the list (rater will check the ratee):

2. Now that you have all the names and domain names of those whom you will check, visit and follow on-screen instructions. One website, One online checking form. Please take note that if you answered NO in one of the checklist requirements, the checking to the website is already finished and it is a must to write the comment/remarks. Ex: If you encountered that the lovers page has only two photos, you give it an answer “NO”, and write in the comment box “lovers page must be at least 4 photos”.

Be sure to answer as honest as possible, because the rating you gave can be your deduction if you rated it wrongly.

Online Checking Forms

Website Checking is ended!

3. Grading System for Prelim Project
Sir Erick grade = 50%
Your classmates (4 checkers) = 30%
Your batchmate (1 checker) = 20%

4. All checking forms must be submitted until 12 midnight of January 20, 2016. Checking form is only available online through Google Docs to avoid cheating. Submission of checking form beyond the deadline will be forfeited.

5. Take note to answer correctly and accurately the CHECKER PROFILE INFORMATION to credit your rating or else you will be given deduction for every checking form submitted wrongly, likewise considered also as no submission. These profile informations are used for identity validation.

Web Programming Class – 2nd Sem 2015-2016

BSIT 2-1 DOMAIN MASTERLIST

1 Abio, Resa Shine Apostol http://shineabio.info
2 Agustin, Lean Quitola http://agustinlean.tk
3 Angoluan, Maricel Ballanos http://angoluanmaricel.tk
4 Aquino, Norelei A. http://aquinonorelei.tk
5 Baccay, Mary Ann Pauig http://baccaymaryann.tk
6 Bareng, Julina Placido http://julinabareng.ga
7 Barrientos, Ruby Lista http://rubybarrientos.tk
8 Bucad, Janice Calimag http://janicebucad.info
9 Bulan, Mildred Telan http://mildredbulan.info
10 Butac, Valentina Baua http://valenbutac.info
11 Calauad, Rizalyn Solito http://rizalyncalauad.info
12 Centeno, Aiza Manuel http://aizacenteno.tk
13 Cuntapay, Mara Calimag http://maracuntapay.tk
14 De Gracia, Domarie Padrigo http://domariedegracia.tk
15 Demandante, Olga Lauria http://olgademandante.info
16 Duco, Sherry Mae Vinarao http://sherrymaeduco.info
17 Dumapal, Victor Anthony Laureaga http://dumapalvictor.info
18 Enriquez, Duane Carlo Villanueva http://enriquezduane.ga
19 Estela, Revelito Jr. Parallag http://revelitoestela.info
20 Gabot, Efrelie Suyat http://gabotefrelie.ga
21 Gallema, Robin Licuanan http://robingallema.tk
22 Gaspar, Dionicio Jr. Silaken http://diongaspar.ga
23 Germinal, Desiree Acapuyan http://dhesagerminal.tk
24 Gonzales, Sherelyn M. http://shegonzales.info
25 Holgado, Jerome Ferrer http://holgadojerome.tk
26 Juan, Kathleen Garma http://kathleenjuan.info
27 Julio, Claudine Madumba http://claudinejulio.info
28 Lagun, Vicente Bilog http://vicentelagun.info
29 Lazaro, Jacquelyn Ignacio http://lazarojacquee.info
30 Longgat, Apol Jane Francisco http://apoljanelonggat.tk
31 Mallillin, Richelle Cunanan http://mallillinrichelle.ga
32 Miguel, Karen Joy Zalun http://karenjoymiguel.info
33 Pagulayan, Glenda Ballonos http://pagulayanglenda.tk
34 Palomares, Jenny Rose Dawaton http://palomaresjennyrose.ga
35 Parallag, Jocelyn Seguban http://parallagjocelyn.tk
36 Pascua, Analyn Mendoza http://analynpascua.ga
37 Rivera, Princess Jane Francia http://riverapanie.tk
38 Salvador, Gimalyn Gaño http://gimalynsalvador8.info
39 Sanchez, Ema Solito http://emasanchez.tk
40 Sanqui, Jopether Madrid http://jopethersanqui.com
41 Taguinod, Michelle Luyon http://michelletaguinod.tk
42 Tungpalan, Gerlie Bangug http://gerlietungpalan.info
43 Viernes, Renato Simangan http://viernesrenatojr.ga

BSIT 2-2 DOMAIN MASTERLIST

1 Abad, May Ann Davie Caraui http://mayanndavieabad.tk
2 Abalos, Claudine Bautista http://abalosclaudine.tk
3 Abuan, Mary Joyce C. http://abuan01.tk
4 Albano, Ailyn Asuncion http://aaalbano021.info
5 Antonio, Adelyn Sibud http://antonioadelyn.tk
6 Baccay, John Jasper Laman http://johnjasperbaccay.tk
7 Baquiran, Eva Baymosa http://evabaquiran29.tk
8 Barrientos, Krisha Mae Asuncion http://krishamae18.info
9 Bautista, Jhonver Ancheta http://jhonver101.ga
10 Blaza, Myra Ruiz http://myrablaza17.tk
11 Buncag, Rey Lord Lumilan http://reylordbungs.tk
12 Camaso, Marlyn Cardaño http://marlhyn22.ga
13 Casibang, Nick Randy Codera http://nickrandycasibang.ga
14 Casta, Angelica Catalma http://angelicacasta.tk
15 Castro, Olivia Ramos http://oliviacastro.tk
16 De Gracia, Princess May F. http://princessmay17.info
17 De Guzman, Edlyn Garcia http://edeguzman.ga
18 Dizon, Josel Ena Pinlac http://joseldizon.tk
19 Favila, Angelica Cuison http://justangelika.tk
20 Galasinao, Michelle Salem http://michellegalasinao.tk
21 Germinal, Kristine Jewel Nolasco http://kjgerminal.info
22 Ignacio, Jaypee Casta http://jignacio11.tk
23 Lazaro, Melchor Vinoya http://lazaro29.ga
24 Mabirit, Jerica Pelagio http://jericamabirit01.tk
25 Macugay, Laarnie Andajer http://ladypinklaarnie.tk
26 Marcelo, Kenneth Bryan Bite http://kennethmarcelo.tk
27 Mendoza, Norwin Jelly Fernando http://njellymendoza.ga
28 Mendoza, Reymar Carabbacan http://rcmendoza013.ga
29 Orienza, Juriza Rosario http://jurizaorienza.tk
30 Paule, Karissa Merlan http://kmpaule10.ga
31 Policarpio, Angelina Elegado http://angelina29.tk
32 Respicio, Tricia Duritan http://trisha08.info
33 Sagun, Emily Aggarao http://sagunemely18.ga
34 Soriano, Mary Joy Urmatan http://mjsoriano19.tk
35 Tomines, Judy- Ann Perdo http://judyanntomines25.tk
36 Tomines, Maria Kristel Ramos http://kristeltoms16.ga
37 Trinidad, Joan Taguba http://jhoantrinidad.info

BSIT 2-3 DOMAIN LIST

1 Abreu, Claudine Fernandez http://mahalshalhasbash.com
2 Acio, Angelica Quilang http://angelicaacio.info
3 Agustin, Jefferson Acio http://agustinjefferson.ga
4 Asuncion, Angelica Chan http://angelicachanasuncion.ga
5 Barajas, Charise Pulido http://charisebarajas.info
6 Canceran, Ericson Bersamin http://yummynack.ga
7 Dacallos, Josephine Dacaymat http://mhine6869.tk
8 Daguio, Jonalyn Acacio http://jadianne.tk
9 Dannug, Angelina Lungan http://leisdannug.com
10 Dela Cruz, Diobilyn Lampitoc http://lyndelacruz.ga
11 Dela Cruz, Simon Mark Alejandro http://monark.ga
12 Dugan, Maureen Berja http://maureendugan.info
13 Eusebio, Rizalyn Tabili http://zsaleeneusebio.ga
14 Gamos, Catherine Palsimon http://kathniel.tk
15 Gannaban, Angelica Danao http://angelicagannaban.info
16 Leaño, Cris Allan Duque http://crisallan.ga
17 Manalili, Julie Mendoza http://juliemanalili.com
18 Mangonon, Marisol Ramos http://marisolmangonon.info
19 Mangonon, Ronalyn Jovellanos http://ikcullens.tk
20 Medrano, Riza Joyce Perito http://joyce04.ga
21 Mendez, Samuel Moses Manlapaz http://mezio.ml
22 Miranda, kathleen Galicia http://mikamiranda.info
23 Osorio, Joshua Versoza http://joshuaosorio.tk
24 Panaga, Joeliza Torres http://jolizatorrespanaga.tk
25 Pilar, Jhay-Ar Domincil http://jhaydp.tk
26 Prudencio, Gilbert Jr. Asuncion http://gilbertprudencio.tk
27 Ramos, Julie Ann Guiuo http://jannramos.ga
28 Ramos, Nikki Mar Bitanga http://kingramos.tk
29 Robles, John Paul Taguinod http://paupaujp.info
30 Soriano, Judy-Ann Menor http://prettyanne.tk
31 Suguitan, Karen Joy Villanueva http://joykarensuguitan.ga

BSIT 2-4 DOMAIN MASTERLIST

1 Abobo, Judy Ann Dahilig http://lovelyangel.ga
2 Acob, Christian Uba http://tanchris.tk
3 Acob, Melody Agraan http://ultimategirl.ga
4 Albano, Princess Grace A. http://pinkycess.ga
5 Ariola, Jenie Gamboa http://walangforever.ga
6 Bairulla, Norisa Soriano http://samdeerella.tk
7 Basada, Christian Costales http://chantian.tk
8 Benavice, Nestor Cabaral http://nestorbenavice.ga
9 Bulan, Roselle Pallermo http://moonsky.ga
10 Cabauatan, Nikka Mae Gagarin http://nikkamaecabauatan.tk
11 Casipit, John Paul Fajardo http://redcell.ga
12 Castro, Ruby Jane Tagaca http://marbiejane27.tk
13 Colita, Mary Jane Lagana http://cutieblue.ga
14 Corpuz, Jess Surat http://jesscorpuz.ga
15 Corpuz, Sunshine R. http://corpuzshine.ga
16 Cureg, Melvi Gail Romero http://melvigail.tk
17 Dadag, Venus Aguilar http://dadagvenus.tk
18 Dawa, Maria Mabelle Caruz http://simplemhabz.ga
19 Duad, Danadine A. http://diane.ga
20 Flores, Dhelma Joy Cabanting http://dhelmajoypot.ga
21 Francesa, Flordolona Dumlao http://fightinggirl.ga
22 Gacura, Joanna Day Gamboa http://ayelle.tk
23 Gaoiran, Jay Paul Francisco http://francisco.gq
24 Gilo, Carla Mae Andres http://piggychix.tk
25 Gonzales, Novalyn Masi http://gonzalesbhie.tk
26 Guiang, Jasmin Gem Ben http://jaceyjazz.tk
27 Jose, Mariz Justine Denopol http://jhustine04.tk
28 Khan, Golda Pascual http://goldakhan.tk
29 Layugan, Rachel Lomabi http://acheloves.tk
30 Lazaga, Aldrin Solomon http://aslazaga.tk
31 Lindain, Haidee Dula http://haideetheryl.tk
32 Lindain, Hazel Dula http://hazelloves.tk
33 Lucas, John Lourd M. http://johnlourdlucas.ga
34 Martinez, Gian Carlo Soriano http://gianexclusive.tk
35 Masi, Ma. Cherry Long-ayan http://masimariacherry.tk
36 Matote, Shermaine Curutan http://erzahmhaine22.tk
37 Mendoza, Jemalyn Erang http://jemjem.ga
38 Nacuray, Joferson Lazaro http://nacurayjoferson.tk
39 Ramento, Bryan Bulauan http://ultimatebry.tk
40 Ramil, Dolly Marquez http://dollymarquezramil.ga
41 Rumbaoa, Jonifer Mercado http://joniferrumbaoa.tk
42 Sibal, Novelyn Lampitoc http://sibalnovie.tk
43 Solito, Cleofey Agustin http://cleofeysolito.ga
44 Tadeo, Roxane Reglos http://tadeoane.tk
45 Ualat, Juliet Bernardo http://ladyblue.ga
46 Vicente, Eliezer Salas http://eliezervicente.tk

Hosting

HostScripter Web Services

 

We offer very affordable hosting packages for you. Why spend much money to other hosting sites if you can have it here with just few pennies from your pocket? Imagine how much you can save from us.

You can even create your websites in few minutes with the help of softaculous autoinstaller. Why not give your self a try and you’ll never regret!

Be Hosted and Start Building your Site NOW! HostScripter is DTI and BIR Registered.

hostpackage2

order

* USD Rate: $1 = 50Php. Choose Currency at your convenience.
** Free Domain: .cu.cc domain only. For Tld (com, net, org…), add 600Php or 12 USD.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome. & GeekyCube.